Biomedical Sciences staff

Academic staff

Professor Simon Andrews

Research Division Leader,
 Biomedical Sciences and Biomedical Engineering
AndrewsSimon_small

s.c.andrews@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8463

Dr Andrew Bicknell

Senior Tutor
BicknellAndrew_small

a.b.bicknell@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7050

Dr Sam Boateng

BoatengSamuel_small

s.boateng@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7041

Dr John Bowen

John Bowen

j.bowen@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6702

Professor Gavin Brooks

Pro-Vice Chancellor
icmr-brooks

g.brooks@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6363

Dr Simon Clarke

Director of Internationalisation
ClarkeSimon_small

s.r.clarke@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8895/7887

Professor Angela Clerk

Dr Angela Clerk

a.clerk@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8932

Dr Philip Dash

Deputy Head of School
Director of Teaching & Learning
DashPhil_small

p.r.dash@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7400

Dr Evangelos Delivopoulos

Evangelos  Delivopoulos

e.delivopoulos@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8615

Dr Keith Foster

FosterKeith_small

k.foster@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 4558

Dr Michael Fry

FryMike_small

m.j.fry@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7028

Professor Jon Gibbins

Director of ICMR
GibbinsJon_small

j.m.gibbins@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7082

Dr Sillas Hadjiloucas

Sillas Hadjiloucas

s.hadjiloucas@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6787

Professor William Harwin

William Harwin

w.s.harwin@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6792

Dr Yoshikatsu Hayashi

Yoshikasu Hayashi

y.hayashi@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5024

Professor William Holderbaum

William Holderbaum

w.holderbaum@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6086

Dr Craig Hughes

Craig Hughes

c.e.hughes@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8169

Dr Faustina Hwang

Faustina Hwang

f.hwang@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7668

Professor Rob Jackson

Head of School
JacksonRob_small

r.w.jackson@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8892

Dr Christopher Jones

Director of Postdoctoral Researchers
JonesChristopher_small

c.i.jones@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8169

Professor Ian Jones

JonesIan_small

i.m.jones@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8902

Dr Eva Kevei

Eva Kevei

e.g.kevei@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8932

Professor Phil Knight

KnightPhil_small

p.g.knight@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8017

Dr David Leake

LeakeDavid_small

d.s.leake@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7062

Professor Jian-Mei Li

Jian-Mei Li

jian-mei.li@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 4419

Dr Sheila MacIntyre

MacIntyreSheila_small

s.macintyre@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8898

Professor Rachel McCrindle

Director of Student Experience
Rachel McCrindle

r.j.mccrindle@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6536

Dr Liam McGuffin

Director of Impact and Enterprise
McGuffinLiam_small

l.j.mcguffin@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6332

Professor Slawomir Nasuto

Head of Biomedical Engineering
Slawomir Nasuto

s.j.nasuto@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6701

Professor Ketan Patel

icmr-patel

ketan.patel@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8079

Dr Alice Pollitt

Alice Pollitt

a.pollitt@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8169

Dr Dyan Sellayah

Dr Dyan Sellayah

d.sellayah@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 4653

Professor Simon Sherratt

Director of Teaching & Learning
Simon Sherratt

r.s.sherratt@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8588

Dr Nandini Vasudevan

Director of Outreach
Nandini Vasudevan

n.vasudevan@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8168

Dr Kim Watson

WatsonKim_small

k.a.watson@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6640

Professor Ying Zheng

Ying Zheng

ying.zheng@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7635

Teaching Fellows

Dr Natasha Barrett

BarrettNatasha_small

n.e.barrett@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7022

Dr Lizzy Lander

face

e.r.lander@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5029

Dr Renee Lee

Renee Lee

r.b.y.lee@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5209

Dr Jay (Geraldine) Mulley

face

g.mulley@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7891

Independent Career Fellows

Dr Mateo San Jose Garcia

Mateo San Jose Garcia

Postdoctorate Research Fellows

Dr Marilena Crescente

face

m.crescente@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7047

Dr Joanne Dunster

face

j.l.dunster@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5209

Dr Wouter Eilers

face

w.eilers@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 4559

Dr Alejandro Giraldo

face

a.giraldoramirez@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7072

Dr Francoise Mazet

MazetFrancoise_small

f.m.mazet@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5209

Dr Leonardo Moraes

face

l.a.moraes@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7047

Dr Malarvizhi Ramesh

face

m.rameshjeyashankar@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8892

Mr Junyuan Ren

face

j.y.ren@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7891

Dr Amanda Unsworth

face

a.j.unsworth@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7047

Research Assistants

Dr Neline Kriek

face

n.kriek@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5209

Emeritus and Visiting Professors

Professor Emeritus Philippa Darbre

Emeritus Professor
DarbrePhillipa_small

p.d.darbre@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7035

Professor Alastair D Reith

Visiting Professor
face

Professor Peter Sugden

SugdenPeter_small

p.sugden@reading.ac.uk

 

Contact us

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists