Skip to main content

Administrative Support – University of Reading

Show access keys
  • Contact us

    Administrative support for students and colleagues

Administrative Support

Please get in touch with our administrative support team with any general queries or problems.

Teaching Hub representatives

Name Position Contact
Miss Alison Cairns Senior Programme Administrator

a.f.cairns@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8903
Mrs Louise Coe Student Support Coordinator

l.coe@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 4101
Miss Lindsey Smith Programme Administrator

l.j.smith@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8091
Wendy Walter Programme Administrator

w.e.walter@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8092
Alison Williams Programme Administrator

alison.williams@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 6057

Graduate school representative

 

Name Position  Contact
Mrs Elaine van der Kamp Postgraduate Administrator

e.vanderkamp@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 5712
Elizabeth Marten Postgraduate Administrator

e.m.marten@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 7823

Executive Support

Mrs Christine Brickley

Executive Administration Officer

PA to Head of School

c.e.brickley@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8072

Mrs Susan Lock

Executive Support Administrator

Finance

susan.lock@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 5084

Mrs Anita Ray

Executive Support Administrator

Teaching and Learning

a.l.ray@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 5084

Mrs Carol Reading

Executive Administration Officer

Finance

c.a.reading@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0) 118 378 8899

Mrs Helen Yeshayahoo

Executive Support Administrator

Research

h.yeshayahoo@reading.ac.uk

+44 (0)118 378 8011

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top