Skip to main content

Meet our staff – University of Reading

Show access keys
  • International expertise

    Be influenced and inspired by our teaching community

Meet our staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Dr Kate Allen Associate Professor, Art +44 (0) 118 378 8052 k.allen@reading.ac.uk
Emeritus Professor Stephen Buckley Emeritus Professor, Art  

+44 (0) 118 378 8051

 

fineart@reading.ac.uk

 

Professor Susanne Clausen Professor, Art,

+44 (0) 118 378 8057

s.clausen@reading.ac.uk

Dr Lina Dzuverovic Lecturer, Art +44 (0) 118 378 7156 l.dzuverovic@reading.ac.uk

Ms Christine Ellison

Associate Professor, Art; School Director of Teaching and Learning

+44 (0) 118 378 8059

c.ellison@reading.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Garfield Associate Professor, Art: Head of Department; Art Director of Postgraduate Studies  

+44 (0) 118 378 8483

r.s.garfield@reading.ac.uk
Robert Garnett Lecturer, Art +44 (0) 118 378 5829 r.garnett@reading.ac.uk
Professor Anna Gruetzner Robins Emeritus Professor, Art  

+44 (0) 118 378 8051

a.e.gruetzner-robins@reading.ac.uk
Dr Ciara Healy Lecturer, Art +44 (0) 118 378 5821 c.healy@reading.ac.uk
Dr James Hellings Lecturer, Art +44 (0) 118 378 8855 j.hellings@reading.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Hunt Co-Director, Reading International a.hunt2@reading.ac.uk
Dr's Pil & Galia Kollectiv Lecturer,  Art +44 (0) 118 378 7154


p.kollectiv@reading.ac.uk

g.kollectiv@reading.ac.uk

Ms Tina O'Connell

Associate Professor, Art

+44 (0) 118 378 8052

t.oconnell@reading.ac.uk

Mr Tim Renshaw

Lecturer, Art

+44 (0) 118 378 7159

t.renshaw@reading.ac.uk

Professor Dorothee Richter Professor in Contemporary Curating  

+41 (0) 43 446 6402 (internationall)

 

dorothee.richter@zhdk.ch

Professor Alun Rowlands

Professor,  Art,

+44 (0) 118 378 8053

a.rowlands@reading.ac.uk

Professor John Russell

Professor, Art;

+44 (0) 118 378 7155

j.a.russell@reading.ac.uk

 Tai Shani Sessional Lecturer, Art  

+44 (0) 118 378 8050

t.shani@reading.ac.uk
 Wendy McLean Teaching Fellow/Studio Manager +44 (0) 118 378 7160 w.a.mclean@reading.ac.uk

Mark Nader

 

Teaching Fellow/Studio Manager

+44 (0) 118 378 7160  

m.nader@reading.ac.uk

Dr Florian Roithmayr Teaching Fellow +44 (0) 118 378 7160  f.roithmayr@reading.ac.uk

Angus Wyatt

Teaching Fellow/Digital Media

+44 (0) 118 378 5035

a.j.wyatt@reading.ac.uk

Administration and Technical

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Sarah Logie / Gaenor Burchett-Vass

Executive Support Administrators

+44 (0) 118 378 8050

fineart@reading.ac.uk

Dave Marron

Senior Technician - Teaching & Research +44 (0) 118 378 7153 d.marron@reading.ac.uk 

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top