Skip to main content

Meet the Team – University of Reading

Show access keys

Meet the Team



Telephone +44 (0) 118 378


Professor Lorraine Farrelly Head of Architecture, Foundation Professor 6224 l.farrelly
Professor Flora Samuel Professor of Architecture in the Built Environment   f.b.samuel
Associate Professor Oliver Froome-Lewis Associate Professor in Architecture   o.froome-lewis
Dr Penelope Plaza Teaching Practitioner   p.plaza
Stephen Greenberg Visiting Professor in Architecture   s.greenberg 
Sayan Skandarajah Teaching Practitioner     
Zoe Berman Teaching Practitioner    c.z.berman 
Bob Allies Visiting Professor in Architecture    
Dr Izabela Wieczorek Lecturer in Architecture  3814  i.z.wieczorek
Dr Carolina Vasilikou Lecturer in Architecture  3813


Louise Humphreys Lecturer in Architecture  3953 louise.humphreys

We use Javascript to improve your experience on, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top