Skip to main content

Meet the Team – University of Reading

Show access keys

Meet the Team

Academic Staff

 Name

 Position

 Telephone

+44 (0)118 378

 Email

Amy Butt

Lecturer in Architecture  3953  a.v.b.butt@reading.ac.uk
Darren Bray Lecturer in Architecture  3953  darren.bray@reading.ac.uk

Prof Lorraine Farrelly

Head of Department  2774  l.farrelly@reading.ac.uk
Oliver Froome-Lewis Associate Professor  2776  o.froome-lewis@reading.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Gage Lecturer in Architecture  2779  s.g.gage@reading.ac.uk
John Harding Lecturer in Architecture  2525  j.e.harding@reading.ac.uk

Louise Humphreys

Lecturer in Architecture  2563  louise.humphreys@reading.ac.uk
Mike Kane Lecturer in Architecture  2564  m.b.kane@reading.ac.uk
Dr Penelope Plaza Lecturer in Architecture  3940  p.plaza@reading.ac.uk
Prof Flora Samuel Professor of Architecture in the Built Environment  2775  f.b.samuel@reading.ac.uk
Dr Carolina Vasilikou Lecturer in Architecture  3813  k.vasilikou@reading.ac.uk
Dr Izabela Wieczorek Lecturer in Architecture  3814  i.z.wieczorek@reading.ac.uk
 

teaching fellows and research staff

 Name  Position

 Telephone

+44 (0) 118 378

 Email
 Eli Hatleskog Research Assistant  2775 e.k.hatleskog@reading.ac.uk
 Sayan Skandarajah

Teaching Fellow in Model Making/Studio Resource Manager

 2562 s.skandarajah@reading.ac.uk

Administrative Staff

 Name  Position

 Telephone

+44 (0) 118 378

 Email
 Tracy Bass  School Resources Assistant  6707/8580  t.bass@reading.ac.uk
 Nicola Eames

Architecture Project
Administration Officer

 2554  n.m.eames@reading.ac.uk
 Sue Lamb

Executive Support
Administrator

8200   s.lamb@reading.ac.uk
 Claire Morrison

 School Resources
 Assistant

2777  c.l.morrison@reading.ac.uk
 Abbie Smith

 Executive Support
 Administrator

8201  a.e.c.smith@reading.ac.uk
 Sian Walsh

 Executive Administration
Officer

 8982/3815  s.e.a.walsh@reading.ac.uk
 Tracey Wigmore

Executive Administration
Manager

 8198  t.wigmore@reading.ac.uk

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top