Student Support staff list

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Mrs Karen Garrod Post Graduate Research Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 4108 k.a.garrod@reading.ac.uk
Dr Georgia Koromila Programme Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 8158 georgia.koromila@reading.ac.uk
Miss Carrie Mcfetrich Student Support Co-ordinator +44 (0) 118 378 6041 c.l.mcfetrich@reading.ac.uk
Mrs Amy Parkinson Programme Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 4264 amy.parkinson@reading.ac.uk
Miss Emily Parsons Senior Programme Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 8473 e.l.parsons@reading.ac.uk
Mr Ollie Taplin Programme Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 5416 o.taplin@reading.ac.uk

Things to do now

Contact us

Mollie Smith

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists