Animal, Dairy and Food Chain Sciences staff list

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Professor Ian Givens Director, Institute of Food, Nutrition and Health; Professor of Food Chain Nutrition +44 (0) 118 378 8491 d.i.givens@reading.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Guo Postdoctoral Research Fellow +44 (0) 118 378 6380 sarah.guo@reading.ac.uk
Dr Dave Humphries Head of Specialist Units - CEDAR +44 (0) 118 378 2977 d.j.humphries@reading.ac.uk
Mr Barney Jones Head of Applied Unit - CEDAR +44 (0) 118 378 2976 a.k.jones@reading.ac.uk
Dr Darren Juniper Lecturer +44 (0) 118 378 6566 d.t.juniper@reading.ac.uk
Dr Kirsty Kliem Senior Research Fellow +44 (0) 118 378 8481 k.e.kliem@reading.ac.uk
Mr James Lamburn Director of University Farms +44 (0) 118 976 1722 j.lamburn@reading.ac.uk
Mrs Becky Morgan Research Assistant +44 (0) 118 378 8494 r.morgan@reading.ac.uk
Dr Rebecca Meagher Lecturer in Dairy Animal Science +44 (0) 118 378 8494 r.k.meagher@reading.ac.uk
Dr Rachael Neal Lecturer in Animal Science +44 (0) 118 378 6576 r.a.neal@reading.ac.uk
Mr Richard Pilgrim Laboratory Research Associate +44 (0) 118 378 6202 r.d.pilgrim@reading.ac.uk
Dr Partha Ray Lecturer in Dairy Animal Science +44 (0) 118 378 6380 p.p.ray@reading.ac.uk
Professor Chris Reynolds Group Head of Animals, Dairy and Food Chain Sciences; Deputy Head of School; Director of Centre for Dairy Research; Professor of Animal and Dairy Science +44 (0) 118 378 4684 c.k.reynolds@reading.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Rymer Lecturer in Animal Science +44 (0) 118 378 6436 c.rymer@reading.ac.uk
Dr Sokratis Stergiadis Lecturer in Animal Science +44 (0) 118 378 6634 s.stergiadis@reading.ac.uk
Dr Anna Thomson Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0) 118 378 8882 a.l.thomson@reading.ac.uk
Professor Christine Williams Director of Food, Agriculture and Health; Professor of Human Nutrition +44 (0) 118 378 8476 c.m.williams@reading.ac.uk

Things to do now

Contact us

Mollie Smith

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists