Administrative staff list

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Miss Elena Carp Executive Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 4676 e.carp@reading.ac.uk
Mrs Bridget Green School and Building Manager +44 (0) 118 378 8482 b.h.green@reading.ac.uk
Mrs Caroline Hallam-Baker Agri-metrics Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 5189 c.hallam-baker@reading.ac.uk
Mrs Donna Hatchett Marketing, Media and Communications Manager +44 (0) 118 378 5029 d.hatchett@reading.ac.uk
Mrs Teresa Hicks Executive Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 8152 t.m.hicks@reading.ac.uk
Mrs Holly Holdsworth Executive Administrator +44 (0) 118 378 4676 h.f.holdsworth@reading.ac.uk
Miss Sue Munroe Records Secretary (CEDAR Hall Farm) +44 (0) 118 976 1722 s.j.munroe@reading.ac.uk
Miss Mollie Smith Executive Administrator/School Secretary (PA to Head of School) +44 (0) 118 378 4549 m.smith4@reading.ac.uk
Mrs Elaine Tetlow Secretary (CEDAR Hall Farm) +44 (0) 118 976 1722 e.tetlow@reading.ac.uk
Ms Christine Williams Executive Administrator (Finance) +44 (0) 118 378 6157 c.p.williams@reading.ac.uk

Things to do now

Contact us

Mollie Smith

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists