Skip to main content

Contacts – University of Reading

Show access keys

Contacts

 

Agriculture Policy and Development

Frosso Tsapanidou

e.tsapanidou@reading.ac.uk

Archaeology, Geographical and Environmental Science (SAGES)

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Arts and Communication Design

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk 

Biological Sciences

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Built Environment

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Chemistry, Food and Pharmacy

Ryan Midwinter

r.midwinter@reading.ac.uk 

Henley Business School

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Humanities

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Innovate UK

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Institute of Education

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

International Collaborations (EU projects, GCRF, US Grant Agreements, ECMWF & ESA)

Olga Konopatskaya

o.konopatskaya@reading.ac.uk

Knowledge Transfer Partnerships

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Language and Literature

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Law

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Mathematical, Physical and Computational Sciences

Dima Al-Wazani

d.k.w.al-wazani@reading.ac.uk

Politics, Economics and International Relations

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Process Improvement and Legacy Contracts

Lorena Goldsmith

lorena.goldsmith@reading.ac.uk

Psychology and Clinical Language Sciences

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

University Museums and Special Collections Service

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

For any research contracts outside of these categories please contact Rob Glenn

 

Team Structure:

Team Lead: Rob Glenn, Senior Contracts Manager (r.j.glenn@reading.ac.uk )

 Contract Manager  Contract Associate

Olga Konopatskaya

o.konopatskaya@reading.ac.uk

Kate Charlton

kate.charlton@reading.ac.uk 

Dima Al-Wazani

d.k.w.al-wazani@reading.ac.uk

Kate Charlton

kate.charlton@reading.ac.uk 

Carol Adams

c.j.adams@reading.ac.uk

Athanasios Skourtis

a.skourtis@reading.ac.uk 

Samantha Evans

samantha.evans@reading.ac.uk

Athanasios Skourtis

a.skourtis@reading.ac.uk 

Ryan Midwinter

r.midwinter@reading.ac.uk

Mulenji Zapita

m.a.r.zapita@reading.ac.uk

Frosso Tsapinidou

e.tsapanidou@reading.ac.uk

Mulenji Zapita

m.a.r.zapita@reading.ac.uk

We use Javascript to improve your experience on reading.ac.uk, but it looks like yours is turned off. Everything will still work, but it is even more beautiful with Javascript in action. Find out more about why and how to turn it back on here.
We also use cookies to improve your time on the site, for more information please see our cookie policy.

Back to top