Staff list

 

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Bob Arkell Casual Clerical Officer   r.b.arkell@reading.ac.uk
Sally Aspital BSc (Hons), ACIB, BA (Hons),  Associate Research Officer  07776 142 476 s.aspital@btinternet.com
Professor Richard Bennett BSc, MSc, PhD1 Director 0118 378 6478 r.m.bennett@reading.ac.uk
Tom Burns-Price BSc(Hons)  Researcher  0118 378 5412

t.burns-price@reading.ac.uk 

 Matt Craig BSc Researcher  0118 378 6479 

m.j.craig@reading.ac.uk

Richard Crane HND, DFM, MSc2,3 Manager  0118 378 8963  r.t.crane@reading.ac.uk
David Deans BSc Researcher  0118 378 7193 

d.deans@reading.ac.uk

John Farrar HND Agric., CDipA|F, PG DipCM  Associate Research Officer  07803 247 493 

john.farrar-fbs@ntlworld.com 

Dr. Yiorgos Gadanakis BSc, PhD Academic Adviser 0118 378 6056  

g.gadanakis@reading.ac.uk

Gursharnjit Gill Casual IT Officer    
Helen Knowles NCFS Researcher  0118 378 6480 

h.m.knowles@reading.ac.uk

Mervyn Lewis  Associate Research Officer 07811 439 514 

merv.lewisfbs@gmail.com

Gill Newton  AFIT Administrator  0118 378 7426  g.l.newton@reading.ac.uk 
Elspeth Organ, BSc(Hons) Researcher  0118 378 6627 

e.organ@reading.ac.uk 

Zoe Stephenson HND  Researcher  0118 378 8962  z.m.stephenson@reading.ac.uk
Thomas Wedd BSc(Hons), MSc  Researcher 0118 378 5281 

t.w.e.wedd@reading.ac.uk 

 

1RBR Member of RBR Board

2RBR Operations Manager

3AFIT FBS Manager

Things to do now

Contact us



Page navigation

Other units

AFIT is one of 6 RBR units undertaking the Farm Business Survey.

 

Search Form

A-Z lists