Project members

 The 123 project members

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 University of Reading

Name

Email

Dr. Robert P. Barnidge, Jr.

Principal investigator

Now of Jindal Global Law School

rpbarnidge@jgu.edu.in

Dr. James A. Green

j.a.green@reading.ac.uk

Dr. Anne Thies

a.thies@reading.ac.uk

Prof. Sandeep Gopalan

Now of National University of Ireland, Maynooth

sandeep.gopalan@nuim.ie

 

The Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University

Name

Email

Prof. Narasimhalu Manohar

profmanohar@yahoo.com

Dr. V. Vijayakumar

vijayakumar@nls.ac.in

Dr. Venugopalraju Balaji

venubalaji@yahoo.com
Mr. Subbaiah Amirthalingam

amirtham.alu@gmail.com

The above listed project members are the principal academics who worked on the 123 Agreement project from the two partner institutions. 

Students in both Reading and Chennai have also contributed significantly to the project, through seminar-based discussions and by producing written papers.

As well as academics and students based at the two partner institutions, the project has involved work by numerous other scholars from around the world.  Additional academics and students have produced research papers for both the workshops and for publication and have been involved in a wide range of research and teaching initiatives in collaboration with the principal project members.

 

Contact Reading

 

School of Law

University of Reading

  • Email:
    law@lists.reading.ac.uk
  • Telephone:
    +44 (0)118 378-6568
  • Fax:
    +44 (0)118 378-4543
  • Address:            

    School of Law
    University of Reading
    Foxhill House
    Whiteknights Road Earley
    Reading, RG6 7BA
    United Kingdom

     

Contact Chennai

 

Postgraduate Departments of Law

The Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University

  • Webpage:
    www.tndalu.ac.in 
  • Email:
    alu@tndalus.org 
  • Telephone:
    91-44-24615393
  • Fax:
    91- 44 – 24620765
  • Address:            

    Postgraduate Departments in Law

    The Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University

    5 Greenways Road

    Chennai

    600028

    India

Page navigation

 

Search Form

A-Z lists